The official site for the British Community Committee of France

Latest News


The BCC: who is on the Executive Committee?

April 11, 2021

Chairman: Howard Norman

Vice-Chairman: Christopher Chantrey, OBE

Secretary: Janet Hadley

Treasurer: Tony Banton

Registrar: Muriel Langle

Advertising: Penny Girinsky

Directory distribution: Rodney Harper

Events Diary: Claire Godfrey

Directory co-editor: Serena Stern

Directory co-editor: Louise Cossey

Bridget Terrell

For more information on the above, go to the "Who's Who" page by following the link below